Archives for 2015

Mon 28 December 2015
Magento Home Page Returns 404 Status Code
Mon 21 December 2015
Working Around EVE-KILL + Cloudflare Block
Mon 14 December 2015
UnicodeDecodeError: 'ascii' codec can't decode byte
Thu 10 December 2015
Implementing 'git show' in Mercurial
Mon 07 December 2015
MacPorts: upgrade gnutls failed
Tue 01 December 2015
Python: Empty String?
Wed 25 November 2015
{git, hg} Custom Log Output
Tue 17 November 2015
Factory Reset Broken OnePlus One
Fri 13 November 2015
OS X: Disable IPv6 Address Privacy
Mon 09 November 2015
What's Next? Using Chrome OS and Crouton For Work
Thu 05 November 2015
Post-Panda Experiment Notes
Mon 02 November 2015
Pelican: Don't Let Me Publish Without Committing
Wed 28 October 2015
Outdated Updates Have Been Removed
Wed 28 October 2015
Redis: Better Session Storage for Magento
Mon 26 October 2015
Pelican: Insert Article Summaries into WordPress
Fri 23 October 2015
Using Pelican's article.summary
Tue 20 October 2015
Getting Started With Pelican
Tue 06 October 2015
El Capitan Leads to More DNS Woes
Mon 21 September 2015
Agreeing to the Xcode/iOS license...
Sun 23 August 2015
MBA Bookshelf
Fri 31 July 2015
nginx: Blocking Access to /xmlrpc.php
Tue 07 July 2015
Goodbye, discoveryd. Hello again, mDNSResponder.
Fri 22 May 2015
UnicodeEncodeError: 'ascii' codec can't encode character u'\u2019'
Fri 01 May 2015
Career Advice: Becoming a System Administrator
Mon 20 April 2015
Why Isn't tmpreaper Working?
Thu 16 April 2015
Python urllib2 with gzip or deflate encoding

My Bookshelf

Reading Now

Other Stuff